Testimonials

Ken Caryl Pet Spa Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 3 reviews
by Shelly G on Ken Caryl Pet Spa
Comforting Care

I had been taking my Pug and Chihuahua to a local grooming facility. They ended up breaking my Chihuahua's tail. When it was time for grooming again, I was not going back to our previous facility. With great apprehension, I visited some options in the Littleton area. I found Ken Caryl Pet Spa not only to be friendly but genuinely caring about my fur-babies. When I picked up my fur-babies all were extremely happy. My petite Chihuahua was wagging his tail and being snuggled by staff.
I was extremely relieved, thrilled with the care they gave my pooches, and they were shiny and squeeky clean!!!!
I will definitely be returning and have been spreading the great service I received.

Shelly, Thank you very much for the kind words. Our goal is to provide a special place and experience for pets so they like to come and visit us.

by Dianna Hamilton on Ken Caryl Pet Spa
Magicians!

I brought in my ridiculous Pomeranian who was quite a matted mess. Several hours later I picked her up and she looked AMAZING!!! Jackie must of had a magic wand because my baby dog looked like she had lost 5 pounds, had a beautiful flowing coat and smelled wonderful. It totally surpassed all expectations and I couldn't be more pleased!! I'll be a life long customer and I HIGHLY recommend Ken Caryl Pet Spa to everyone!

by Mark Brozovich on Ken Caryl Pet Spa
The Ultimate Dog Spa & Shop

We continue to take our dog Ace to Ken Caryl Pet Spa to get all cleaned up. Dawn and her staff provide the ultimate in dog grooming, dog washing, and more...Since the remodel of the shop, the pet retail items are abundant and allow us to shop for all our pet care needs. This is truly Littleton's premier pet spa! I'd recommend Ken Caryl Pet Spa to anyone.

Thank you Mark, we wish Ken Caryl Pet Spa the best with their pet spa! We have heard it is the best place one can take dogs, cats, birds and more to get cleaned up.

August 2012~“My wife and I brought our labradoodle to your business for her first bath and sanitary cut. I just wanted to give a shout out to your employees Vonnie, Lacey, and Courtney. They were extremely caring to my dog and were great in terms of answering all my questions. We will continue bringing Sophie to your dog spa. The shop was very clean the dogs were treated like family. Just wanted to say thanks to your staff.”                                        Jeffrey & Jennifer (& Sophie)

June 2012~“I took Sophie, my beloved Papillon, to wash at your facility yesterday. I arrived to a new freshened retail layout. A very bright floor person who greeted me and took the best care of me imaginable. The wash bay was spotless, the value added box of shampoo and combs was great. The staff was professional and of high quality and I witnessed a man picking up a Bernese who was given a thorough rundown on his pet. I was critical in the past and now I must be praiseful. I am a proud user of Ken Caryl Pet Spa. Thanks for the innovation. You will be seeing more of me. Please let the staff know how I feel.
Dan (& Sophie)

June 2011~”A dog Spa? How funny but we did it. Took our new dog “Ace” to get a hot oil treatment. This place was great and the knowledge and service was awesome! We had previously taken our other dog in for grooming and decided that this is the place to go for all our doggy service needs. Dawn runs a great shop and the experience is really good for dog and owner. Check it out next time you need services for your hound!!”                                                                                                                                                                                                     Mark (& Ace)

April 2011~”I  have a very difficult dog. He has a hard time meeting and/or trusting people. He also hates bath time more than anything. I was so incredibly happy with the service I received from Crystal. She managed to calm him and he made it through the entire grooming process. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone. I wish I had found Crystal years ago. My dog sure would have smelled better!”  Suka

From Muddy to Magnificent!
May 2011

“We have been taking our Siberian Huskies Ken Caryl Pet Spa in Ken Caryl for many years. We are always pleased with the way our dogs come home, especially when we use their Fur-minating service while they’re blowing their coats. Yesterday, after all the rainy weather, my dogs got as muddy as all get out; it was disgusting. I called Laud-ur-Mutt right away and they took them in right away. A few hours later, when we picked them up they were gorgeous! They even cleaned their collars! Our ‘mud puppies’ as they called them, were back to looking fabulous thanks to Ken Caryl Pet Spa, Ken Caryl.”

January 2011~”Best groomer I’ve ever been too. I have a very very scared dog who behaves very poorly and they were patient with him and knowledgeable. I will be back here often and I have never said that about another groomer. Kate, their head groomer was wonderful. Not to mention my dog looks great and came home happy(which also never happens when he gets groomed). He’s 5 years old and this is the first time in 5 years I’ve been satisfied. Prices were very affordable. They also gave us a cute little gift bag. Seriously- go here!”   Heidi

December 2010~“As a former groomer and boarding kennel owner/operator before moving to Colorado I am very picky about where I take my dogs for services. I have been to Ken Caryl Pet Spa several times to bathe both my foster Golden Retriever and my grand dog Bella : ) The staff is so helpful and friendly and give you plenty of shampoo, cream rinse, if you need it, and towels! I have never had any problems with water pressure or hot water or dryers. I find the tubs, grooming tables, brushes and combs and dryers to be clean, safe and easy to use. The dogs always like picking out a new treat or toy. What great products!

I have observed the groomers at Ken Caryl Pet Spa and they are very good and handle the dogs in a very easy and calm way!!   Dawn Olson, the owner, is obviously very passionate about providing great service and products for her customers and now she is offering training classes and educational seminars!”   Fran

 
July 2009~”This was my first experience to a dog wash. I called to find out more after I saw them in a local shopping center. The lady that answered the phone was very friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions. I went down right away. My boxer dog and I were greeted warmly. After finding out this was our first time there, the lady showed us to the wash bay area and explained how it worked. If you normally give your dog a bath at home, this is the way to go. They do the clean up. I would very highly recommend this store. I just got home and have already told two people.”   MPL

“We always feel welcome when we come to your store, and I know Molly is always treated with love and respect. You have always been willing to be flexible about your schedule (drop off and pick up) and I know you will not sell me services we don’t need. Thank you for the time and attention you give to our family!”
Jenn (& Molly)

“Keeley was given this ADORABLE report card and what services were performed. I just wanted to let you know that it was GREAT. It is on our refrigerator. You are constantly striving to make your business better and I see that each time I need your services! I am so proud of you, your commitment, and all of your hard work.”
Penelope (& Keeley)

“Chester’s experience was perfect. We loved your new groomer. She went above and beyond what was requested. We have recommended (and will continue to recommend) Ken Caryl Pet Spa to all of our friends.”
Marianne (& Chester)

“Everything was great!! Very professional!!! Thanks!!”
Susie (& Mitch)

“Thank you for taking us on short notice!”
John (& Roxie)

“This is our first visit with the new bather. I think she did great and my Bailey looks very good.”
Marci (& Bailey)

“Thanks too for taking Copper a few minutes early for his last appointment. I was about 20 minutes early and your staff happily took care of him.”
David (& Copper)